Contact Us

Print This PagePrint This Page
Send This Page

Contact Us

Energy Working Group

APEC Secretariat

Dr. Jyuung-Shiauu Chern
Lead Shepherd
Section Chief
Bureau of Energy, Ministry of Economic Affairs
Chinese Taipei
Email: jschern@moeaboe.gov.tw

EWG Secretariat
Lynn Wan-Ling Wang
Assistant Research Fellow
Taiwan Institute of Economic Research
Tel: +886 2 25865000 ext. 837
Email: ewg.secretariat@tier.org.tw

Ms. Chung-Linh Chau
Program Director
APEC Secretariat
Email: ccl@apec.org

Ms. Norila Mohd Ali
Program Executive Team Leader
APEC Secretariat
Email: nma@apec.org

 

Centres

Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre (APERC)

President: Mr. Takato Ojimi, Japan
Email: takato.ojimi@aperc.ieej.or.jp

Secretariat: Mr. Kazutomo Irie, Japan
Email: kazutomo.irie@aperc.ieej.or.jp

APEC Sustainable Energy Center (APSEC)

President: Dr. Li Zhu(Ms), China
Email: zly_tj@163.com

Secretariat: Mr. Zhexing Yan, China
Email: yzhx_yan@hotmail.com
Secretariat: Ms. WEILIN(Realeen) Wang, China
Email: wwlrealeen@hotmail.com

 

Task Forces

Low Carbon Model Town (LCMT)

Chair: Mr. Tomio Harada, Japan
Email: harada-tomio@meti.go.jp

Secretariat: Mr. Hiroki Yoshida, Japan
Email: yoshida-hiroki@meti.go.jp

Energy Resiliency Task Force (ERTF)

Co-Chair: Mr. Dan Ton, United States
Email: dan.ton@hq.doe.gov

Secretariat: Ms. Elena Thomas-Kerr, United States
Email: Elena.Thomas-Kerr@hq.doe.gov

Co-Chair: Mr. Jesus Cristino P. Posadas, Philippines
Email: jesus.posadas@doe.gov.ph
Email: jessppos@gmail.com

Secretariat: Ms. Carmencita A. Bariso, Philippines
Email: carmencita.bariso@doe.gov.ph

 

EWG Expert Groups

Expert Group on Clean Fossil Energy (EGCFE)

Chair: Mr. Scott Smouse, United States
Email: scott.smouse@hq.doe.gov

Secretariat: Ms. Toshiko Fujita, Japan
Email: fujita@jcoal.or.jp

Expert Group on Energy Efficiency & Conservation (EGEEC)

Chair: Mr. Pengcheng Li, China
Email: lipch@cnis.gov.cn

Secretariat: Mr. Liu Ren, China
Email: liuren@cnis.gov.cn

Expert Group on New and Renewable Energy Technologies (EGNRET)

Chair: Mr. Chung-Hsien Chen, Chinese Taipei
Email: ctchen@moeaboe.gov.tw

Secretariat: Ms. Sih-Ting (Tarcy) Jhou, Chinese Taipei
Email: tarcy@itri.org.tw

Expert Group on Energy Data & Analysis (EGEDA)

Chair: Mr. James Kendell, Japan
Email: james.kendell@aperc.ieej.or.jp

Secretariat: Mr. Yusuke Kimura, Japan
Email: yusuke.kimura@aperc.ieej.or.jp