Print This PagePrint This Page
Send This Page

EWG Structure

The EWG has a well-established structure that includes two research centres (Asia-Pacific Energy Research Centre and APEC Sustainable Energy Center), two tack forces (Low Carbon Model Town Task Force and Energy Resiliency Task Force), and four expert groups. These groups work to facilitate information exchange and address specific energy challenges such as energy efficiency and conservation, new and renewable energy, energy data and analysis, clean fossil energy, low carbon measures, and building resilience into our energy infrastructure.